I’m honestly not sure why I haven’t been publishing blog posts lately. I’ve certainly been thinking of new post ideas and jotting them down. I’ve been reading other people’s blogs. I’ve even been active on social media, occasionally posting Twitter updates, my weekly Instagram photos and two Youtube videos a week. So really, I think that, in the bustle of everything, I remembered this blog, but forgot about the fact that to keep it active, I need to actually finish blog posts and publish them. Sometimes I really wish there was a machine that could record my ideas and automatically publish them!

dream machine

What a lazy “I’m back” post it is to just explain that I was really very busy and try and find a reason for not posting. Wouldn’t it be a lot better to actually write a proper blog post? Well, I’m going to! There are a lot of new blog posts which will be up soon! Look forward to a Harry Potter Theory Masterlist, The Youtube Diaries and some book reviews. In the meantime, there is also a very lonely chat right over here.

It’s great to be back!

Leave a Reply

