Here’s where you can find me all over the Internet:

 

Watch My Harry Potter/Gaming/Writing Videos on Youtube

Harry Potter and Everyday Stuff on Twitter (I follow everyone back!)

Harry Potter/Everyday/Friday Night Sky Pictures on Instagram

Watch My Shows and Join in the Chat on YouNow (there’ll be some general chat, occasional Harry Potter discussions and a lot of singing-along to old Taylor Swift songs)

Ask Me Anything You Like on ask.fm or on CuriousCat

Read All About My Harry Potter Opinions on Quora

More Harry Potter Stuff on Reddit

Check Out My Thoughts on Books on Goodreads (I accept all friend requests)

Check out My ASMR/Studying Youtube Channel

Chat to Me on Facebook

Chat to Molly (my book character) on Facebook

join me in being a crazy phan on Twitter

 

 

What do you think?

